Group Members

Principal Investigator

Maiken H. Mikkelsen

Maiken H. Mikkelsen

Associate Professor, Depts. of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Physics

Ph.D. Physics, UC Santa Barbara

2513 FCIEMAS

919-660-0185

m.mikkelsen@duke.edu

NSF CAREER Award
ONR Young Investigator Award

AFOSR Young Investigator Award
ARO Young Investigator Award
Maria Goeppert Mayer Award from APS

Cottrell Scholar Award

Short bio CV

Postdoctoral Associates

Rachel Bangle

Rachel Bangle

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ph.D. Chemistry, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

2511 FCIEMAS

919-660-8448

rachel.bangle@duke.edu

Graduate Students

 Deniz Acil

Deniz Acil

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

deniz.acil@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2021 —

Rahul Banerjee

Rahul Banerjee

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

rahul.banerjee@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2023 —

Ben King

Ben King

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

ben.king@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2023 —

Hengming Li

Hengming Li

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

hengming.li@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2020 —

Eunso Shin

Eunso Shin

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

eunso.shin@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2020 —

Siyuan Zhang

Siyuan Zhang

Graduate Student

2523 FCIEMAS

919-660-5235

siyuan.zhang748@duke.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2020 —